Sunday, April 20, 2014

Worldwide Marriage Encounter in Northern California, Northern Nevada, Hawaii, Guam, CNMI, and Okinawa.

A Weekend of Discovery ... 
               A Lifetime of Love


Areas in Section 12

San Jose
Diocese of San Jose (Santa Clara County)

Diocese of Oakland (Alameda and Contra Costa Counties)

San Francisco/Santa Rosa
Archdiocese of San Francisco (Marin, San Francisco, and San Mateo Counties)

Diocese of Santa Rosa (Del Norte, Humboldt, Mendocino, Lake, Sonoma, and Napa Counties in the State of California)

Central California
Diocese of Monterey (Santa Cruz, San Benito, Monterey, and San Luis Obispo Counties)

Diocese of Fresno (Merced, Mariposa, Madera, Fresno, Kings, Inyo, Tulare, and Kern Counties)

Diocese of Sacramento (Siskiyou, Modoc, Trinity, Shasta, Lassen, Tehama, Plumas, Glenn, Butte, Colusa, Sutter, Yuba, Sierra, Nevada, Placer, Yolo, Solano, Sacramento, Amador, El Dorado Counties in the State of California)

Diocese of Reno (Washoe, Humboldt, Elko, Eureka, Lander, Pershing, Churchill, Mineral, Lyon, Carson City, Storey, and Douglas Counties in the State of Nevada)

Diocese of Stockton (San Joaquin, Calaveras, Alpine, Stanislaus, Tuolumne, and Mono Counties in the State of California)

Diocese of Honolulu (State of Hawaii)

Archdiocese of Agana

CNMI (Saipan, Tinian, and Rota) 
Diocese of Chalan Kanoa

Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use
Copyright 2010 Apostolic Encounter, Inc.